Our Executive Committee

Shellyna Lipic – Chair
District 2
Manager, Centralized Compliance
Steinbach Credit Union

Kevin Baun – Vice-Chair
District 2
Manager, Omni-Channel Delivery
Crosstown Civic Credit Union

Nicole Prokoppa
District 1
Admin Systems Support Team Lead
Cambrian Credit Union

Kathleen Jennings
District 3
Branch Manager
Median Credit Union

Zaneta Milan
District 3
Financial Services
North Winnipeg Credit Union

Katrina Loewen
District 4
Innovation Specialist
Access Credit Union

Rob Unruh
District 4
Retail Branch Manager
Access Credit Union

Marie McKean
District 4
Branch Team Leader
Westoba Credit Union

Dan Quesnel
District 5
Loans Officer
Minnedosa Credit Union

Jaret Murray
District 5
VP Lending
Stride Credit Union


Brad McEachern
District 6
Loans Manager
Rosenort Credit Union

Rachelle Nato
District 6
Marketing Specialist
Caisse Financial Group

Candice Bradley
District 7
Manager, Human Resources & Compliance
Swan Valley Credit Union

Elaine Mann
District 7
Agriculture Consumer Lender

Vanguard Catalyst Credit Union

Be part of the Executive Committee

Are you interested in becoming part of a team that empowers youth to grow and prosper in and for the credit union system? Do you have an upbeat attitude and a willingness to share ideas and visions? You might be just the person we’re looking for!

Our CUYLM Committee is comprised of 14 Credit Union employees.

All Committee Members must be aged 37 or less at the start of their term on the committee. The CUYLM Executive Committee is looking to fill 5 spots for 2019.